Virtual Training Events

YOU'RE INVITED

Join us for virtual training events covering a variety of topics pertaining to cardiac rhythm, heart failure, and cardiac ablation solutions. Registration links are available on the program page for each event. This page only lists programs open for worldwide-registration. For a full list of upcoming virtual programs and access to past program recordings, log in using the link below. 

Some programs are available only to certain geographies. Please log in to find the full list of programs.

Tuesday, March 9, 2021: 10 a.m. PT | 11 a.m. MT | 12 p.m. CT | 1 p.m. ET | 19:00 CET

The Micra™ AV Technical Training Series includes four, 1-hour courses which will provide an overview of  key concepts of  the Micra AV...

Saturday, March 13, 2021: 7:30 a.m. PT | 8:30 a.m. MT | 9:30 a.m. CT | 10:30 a.m. ET | 16:30 CET
This course is a mix of didactic and interactive learning with several panel discussions, multiple examples of...
Tuesday, March 16, 2021: 4 p.m. PT | 5 p.m. MT | 6 p.m. CT | 7 p.m. ET | 00:00 (17 March) CET
This virtual, interactive program is designed to educate on the preclinical data and clinical experience associated...
Wednesday, March 17, 2021: 10 a.m. PT | 11 a.m. MT | 12 p.m. CT | 1 p.m. ET | 19:00 CET

The Micra™ AV Technical Training Series includes four, 1-hour courses which will provide an overview of  key concepts of  the Micra...

4th Tuesday of Every Month: 5 p.m. PT | 6 p.m. MT | 7 p.m. CT | 8 p.m. ET | 02:00 (Wednesday) CET

This course is designed to instruct cardiology and electrophysiology Fellows on the...

Wednesday, March 24, 2021: 4 a.m. PT | 5 a.m. MT | 6 a.m. CT | 7:00 a.m. ET | 12:00 CET
In this live event, attendees will get an opportunity to observe a CRT implant procedure with Dr. Chee Kim. During the case he will discuss his...
Thursday, March 25, 2021: 10 a.m. PT | 11 a.m. MT | 12 p.m. CT | 1 p.m. ET | 19:00 CET

The Micra™ AV Technical Training Series includes four, 1-hour courses which will provide an overview of  key concepts of  the Micra...

Thursday, April 8, 2021: 10 a.m. PT | 11 a.m. MT | 12 p.m. CT | 1 p.m. ET | 19:00 CET
The Micra™ AV Technical Training Series includes four, 1-hour courses which will provide an overview of  key concepts of  the Micra...

For additional questions, please contact us.

Follow Us@MDT_cardiac   | MedtronicCardiac

Last updated: 
20 Apr 2020